Links

Agnes Bugera Gallery www.agnesbugeragallery.com
Art Gallery of Nova Scotia www.artgalleryofnovascotia.ca
Burlington Art Centre www.burlingtonartcentre.on.ca
Fog Forrest Gallery www.fogforestgallery.ca
Gallery 78 www.gallery78.com
Jennifer's of Nova Scotia www.jennifers.ns.ca
Kate Church www.katechurch.com
Leighton Centre for the Arts www.leightoncentre.org
Nance Ackerman www.nanceackerman.com
Nova Scotia Designer Crafts Council www.nsdcc.ns.ca
Nova Scotia Potters Guild www.novascotiapottersguild.com
Peer Gallery www.peer-gallery.com
Ross Creek Centre for the Arts www.artscentre.ca
Secord Gallery www.secordgallery.com
902-423-6644
South Shore Tourism www.ssta.com
Studio 21 Fine Art www.studio21.ca
TIANS www.tians.org
Trinity Gallery www.trinitygalleries.ca
University Ste Anne www.usainteanne.ca
Visual Arts Nova Scotia www.visualarts.ns.ca
Wallace Galleries www.wallacegalleries.com
Denby China Find www.denbychinafind.co.uk


home location contact links


figurative clay sculptures biography galleries workshops upcoming shows


enigma landscapes ancient landscapes
biography awards & recognition gallery representation upcoming shows workshops