Links

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia www.artgalleryofnovascotia.ca
Fog Forrest Gallery www.fogforestgallery.ca
Gallery 78 www.gallery78.com
Jennifer's of Nova Scotia www.jennifers.ns.ca
Kate Church www.katechurch.com
Leighton Centre for the Arts www.leightoncentre.org
Nance Ackerman www.nanceackerman.com
Nova Scotia Designer Crafts Council www.nsdcc.ns.ca
Nova Scotia Potters Guild www.novascotiapottersguild.com
Peer Gallery www.peer-gallery.com
Ross Creek Centre for the Arts www.artscentre.ca
Secord Gallery www.secordgallery.com
902-423-6644
Studio 21 Fine Art www.studio21.ca
TIANS www.tians.org
Trinity Gallery www.trinitygalleries.ca
University Ste Anne www.usainteanne.ca
Visual Arts Nova Scotia www.visualarts.ns.ca
Wallace Galleries www.wallacegalleries.com
Denby China Find www.denbychinafind.co.uk


home contact links


figurative clay sculptures works on paper biographyarticles & videos galleries


enigma landscapes biography awards & recognition gallery representation upcoming shows workshops